png.png

Satellite Offices

To better serve Arizona, our satellite offices provide support to their immediate communities and their surrounding areas.

Globe
Globe office.jpg

143 S. Broad St.
Globe, AZ 85501

View Map

 

Local: 928-425-9276

Toll Free: 928-425-3198

Local Contact: 

Julie Craig |

JulieC@AZYP.org

Director of Community Initiatives

Ajo
Ajo_Plaza.jpg

400 W Vananda Ave.

Ajo, AZ 85321

View Map

 

Local: 520-387-8955

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Esmeralda Crabtree | Esmeralda@AZYP.org
Lead Program Coordinator

Kingman
KingmanWelcomeArchBBB09391-2000x1000.jpg

2701 E. Andy Devine Ave.
Suite #115
Kingman, AZ 86401

View Map

Local: 928-718-0442

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Kelly Tanner |

Kelly@AZYP.org

Director of Youth Services

Sahuarita
maxresdefault.jpg

350 W Sahuarita Rd
Sahuarita, AZ 85629

View Map

 

Local: 520-591-1490

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Kelley Coronado | Kelley@AZYP.org
Director of Youth Wellness

Tucson
downtown_tucson_shutterstock_1106352437_small_1__b81e11f9-c1d2-4561-b156-f753c2488e67.jpg

2030 E Broadway Blvd.

Suite #115

Tucson, AZ 85719

View Map

Local: 520-888-2881

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Kira Cathey |

Kira@AZYP.org
Program Educator

Glendale
cardinals-stadium-glendale-arena-gila-river-coyotes.jpg

6610 N 47th Ave.

Suite #23

Glendale, AZ 85301

View Map

 

Local: 520-387-8955

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Taylor Kyle | TaylorK@AZYP.org
Program Manager

Payson
payson-arizona-home-of.jpg

814 N Beeline Hwy.

Suite L

Payson, AZ 85541

View Map

 

Local: 928-224-8451

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Darrell Stubbs | Darrel@AZYP.org
Prevention Specialist

Fort Mohave
map.gif

4642 Apollo St.

Fort Mohave, AZ 86426

View Map

 

Local: 928-444-9431

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Gevey Vaughn | Gevey@AZYP.org
Prevention Coordinator

Winkelman
IMG_0424-1024x768.jpg

Hayden High School

824 Thorne Ave.

Winkelman, AZ 85192

View Map

Local: 928-812-1560

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Tiffany Ortiz | TiffanyO@AZYP.org
Program Coordinator

Superior
Town-of-Superior.jpg

199 N Lobb Ave.

Superior, AZ 85173

View Map

 

Local: 310-926-4765

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Darien Mathews | Darien@AZYP.org
Lead Program Coordinator

Show Low
images (1).jfif

501 S Clark Rd.

Suite #10

Show Low, AZ 85901

View Map

Local: 928-425-9276

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Crystal Price | Crystal@AZYP.org
Program Educator

Show Low
P7210039.jpg

Ray Jr./Sr. High School

701 N. Highway 177

Kearny, AZ 85137

View Map

Local: 928-812-1560

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Tiffany Ortiz | TiffanyO@AZYP.org
Program Coordinator