top of page
png.png
Counties we serve.png

Satellite Offices

To better serve Arizona, our satellite offices provide support to their immediate communities and their surrounding areas. 

If you are interested in programming, contact us! Our staff travels throughout the state to provide certain services.

Globe
Globe office.jpg

143 S. Broad St.
Globe, AZ 85501

View Map

 

Local: 928-425-9276

Toll Free: 928-425-3198

Local Contact: 

Julie Craig |

JulieC@AZYP.org

Director of Community Initiatives

Ajo
Ajo_Plaza.jpg

400 W Vananda Ave.

Ajo, AZ 85321

View Map

 

Local: 520-387-8955

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Julie Craig | JulieC@AZYP.org
Director of Community Initiatives

Kingman
KingmanWelcomeArchBBB09391-2000x1000.jpg

2701 E. Andy Devine Ave.
Suite #115
Kingman, AZ 86401

View Map

Local: 928-718-0442

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Kelly Tanner |

Kelly@AZYP.org

Director of Youth Services

Sahuarita
maxresdefault.jpg

350 W Sahuarita Rd
Sahuarita, AZ 85629

View Map

 

Local: 520-591-1490

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Kelley Coronado | Kelley@AZYP.org
Director of Youth Wellness

Winkelman
IMG_0424-1024x768.jpg

Hayden High School

824 Thorne Ave.

Winkelman, AZ 85192

View Map

Local: 928-812-1560

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Darien Mathews | Darien@AZYP.org
Lead Program Coordinator

Superior
Town-of-Superior.jpg

199 N Lobb Ave.

Superior, AZ 85173

View Map

 

Local: 310-926-4765

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Darien Mathews | Darien@AZYP.org
Lead Program Coordinator

Fort Mohave
map.gif

4642 Apollo St.

Fort Mohave, AZ 86426

View Map

 

Local: 928-444-9431

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Gevey Vaughn | Gevey@AZYP.org
Prevention Coordinator

Show Low
images (1).jfif

501 S Clark Rd.

Suite #10

Show Low, AZ 85901

View Map

Local: 928-425-9276

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Crystal Price | Crystal@AZYP.org
Program Educator

Kearny
P7210039.jpg

Ray Jr./Sr. High School

701 N. Highway 177

Kearny, AZ 85137

View Map

Local: 928-812-1560

Toll Free: 877-882-2881

Local Contact: 

Darien Mathews | Darien@AZYP.org
Lead Program Coordinator

Counties we serve.png
Services are provided either in person or through virtual programming throughout the state of Arizona.
If you are interested in programming but do not see your location listed above, contact us! Our staff travels throughout the state to provide certain services.

1-877-882-2881
Azyp@AZYP.org
bottom of page